Team §ï¦¦ÿ þÛÐÐÿ
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 8 on Thu May 11, 2017 10:35 pm

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Team Silly Puddy has hit the "pause" button
Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:29 am by Helena

» heeeey Silly Puddy
Fri Sep 09, 2011 9:13 pm by Zimblunk

» Ladle 49 - Join?
Thu Sep 01, 2011 4:58 pm by Zimblunk

» hellllooooooooo
Sun Aug 07, 2011 1:46 pm by Syre

» Hello! (The length of this topic must be at least 10-255 characters long.)
Sun Aug 07, 2011 1:04 am by Legit

» Signatures
Thu Jul 21, 2011 8:19 pm by Zimblunk

» Welcome Core!
Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:32 am by CORE

» New Additions (Important- Please read)
Thu Jun 30, 2011 3:24 am by Thump

» Movie Pack
Sun Jun 19, 2011 11:21 pm by Thump

Camera_custom_turn_speed 195

Go down

Camera_custom_turn_speed 195

Post  Syre on Fri May 06, 2011 5:03 am

Here's a video i shot in pick-up game for a few folks because they wanted to see how fast the camera spins at 195. gzi619

It's a large file because Teen said Take video so I opened quicktime pro and clicked record screen and had it like that (lagging me) till the end of the match. I haven't really seen it but hope the quality is alright. Potter said it was.

A lot of you dont play with any adjustments to turn speed but it really does help. At turn speed 4 i noticed when I turned I couldnt' see how close someone actually was to me.. With this I can see almost instantly. The key to the fast cam turn speed is to NOT look at the bike. Look ahead of it (and of course around it from time to time) Also I glance A LOT!

DO NOT WATCH THE VIDEO OF YOU HAVE A WEAK STOMACH. Someone said it made them nauseous and they had to turn it off.

Posts : 51
Join date : 2011-05-02
Location : New Jersey

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum